GENERAL ENQUIRIESReception reception@clubsofmarlborough.co.nzPhone 03 5781059
LEE DAVISChief Executive Officerceo@clubsofmarlborough.co.nzPhone 03 5781059
DAVID FAIRLIECatering Operations Managerdavid@clubsofmarlborough.co.nzPhone 03 5208416
ANNIE BALLCatering Managercatering@clubsofmarlborough.co.nzPhone 03 5208416
PAUL WOODLEYBar Managerpaul@clubsofmarlborough.co.nzPhone 03 5208415
SHARON KERRYWedding Coordinatorsharon@clubsofmarlborough.co.nzPhone 03 5208412
KELLY STOVEEnquiries & booking informationkelly@clubsofmarlborough.co.nzPhone 03 5781059
REBECCA DALTON-HARVEYFitness Centrefitness@clubsofmarlborough.co.nzPhone 03 5781059