• General Enquiries
  • Lee Davis
  • David Fairlie
  • Annie Ball
  • Paul Woodley
  • Sharon Kerry
  • Kelly Stove
  • Rebecca Dalton-Harvey
  • Reception
  • Chief Executive Officer
  • Catering Operations Manager
  • Catering Manager
  • Bar Manager
  • Wedding Coordinator
  • Enquiries & booking information
  • Fitness Centre
  • reception@clubsofmarlborough.co.nz
  • ceo@clubsofmarlborough.co.nz
  • david@clubsofmarlborough.co.nz
  • catering@clubsofmarlborough.co.nz
  • paul@clubsofmarlborough.co.nz
  • sharon@clubsofmarlborough.co.nz
  • kelly@clubsofmarlborough.co.nz
  • fitness@clubsofmarlborough.co.nz
  • Phone 03 5781059
  • Phone 03 5781059
  • Phone 03 5208416
  • Phone 03 5208416
  • Phone 03 5208415
  • Phone 03 5208412
  • Phone 03 5781059
  • Phone 03 5781059