GENERAL ENQUIRIESReception reception@clubsofmarlborough.co.nzPhone 03 5781059
LEE DAVISChief Executive Officerceo@clubsofmarlborough.co.nzPhone 03 5781059
DAVID FAIRLIECatering Operations Managerdavid@clubsofmarlborough.co.nzPhone 03 5208416
ANNIE BALLCatering Managercatering@clubsofmarlborough.co.nzPhone 03 5208416
GARETH ASSINKBar Managerbarmanager@clubsofmarlborough.co.nzPhone 03 5208415
SHARON KERRYWedding Coordinatorsharon@clubsofmarlborough.co.nzPhone 03 5208412
AMBER SULLIVANEnquiries & booking informationevents@clubsofmarlborough.co.nzPhone 03 5781059
JAKE ROUNTHWAITEFitness Centrefitness@clubsofmarlborough.co.nzPhone 03 5781059